You can reset your base via the website. The base cannot be reset within the app itself currently. If your base progress has been lost, you can also use this feature to return your lost materials and supplies, and rebuild your base.
To find this feature you’ll need to log into your online account, then click on your username at the top the screen and then select ‘Account’. Here, you’ll find the option to reset your base. This process should automatically change the base in your app, but you may need to manually synchronise with the website within the app in order to see the changes.
If you have trouble with this then please get in touch with us at firstname.lastname@example.org.