If you own multiple ZRX accounts – perhaps because you created them by accident – you can merge them by following these steps:
- Log in to the ZRX website with the account you don't want to keep (your Secondary Account).
- Click on your username in the top right-hand corner, then "Account"
- Click "Merge Accounts"
- Follow the instructions to send a Merge Invitation to the account you do want to keep (aka Destination Account)
- Open the link in the email we sent to your Destination Account's address
- Follow the steps listed on the website
Merged data includes workout logs, gift memberships, subscriptions, and legacy status.
Note: The secondary account will be permanently deleted after it's merged, and we cannot recover any data from it.
What happens to my base?
It’s not possible to merge the Zombies, Run! bases of two accounts, so the base of the merged (Secondary) account will be destroyed, and the materials and supplies added to the base for the account you are merging into (the Destination account).
We’ve done our best to make sure you don’t lose data here, but due to potential base conflicts, such as having different buildings in the same location, it would have been incredibly complicated to try to keep changes to the base from two different accounts. Your progress will not be lost however, as having lots of materials and supplies at your disposal will allow you to rebuild your base very quickly (and possibly make it better!)