It is now possible to delete your run logs within the app, and on the website. Deleting a run in any location will now delete it everywhere, so if you delete a run on the app it will also be deleted from ZombieLink. Deleting a run is permanent and any logs deleted in error cannot be restored.
Deleting run logs is different in different locations, so please follow the instructions for the specific location/platform you want to delete from.
Log into your account and find the log you want to delete. Click on the 'trashcan' icon (highlighted red in the image below). You will then see a warning pop-up asking if you are sure (shown in the image below). Click on 'Yes, delete it!' and your run log will be permanently deleted.
Open up your 'Run Logs' and then select the run you wish to delete. Tap on the 'trashcan' icon next to the mission title at the top of the screen. A pop-up will appear asking if you're sure. Tap on 'delete' and your run log will be permanently deleted.
Go to the 'More' menu in the bottom right-hand corner of the app and select 'Run logs' from the menu. Tap on the 'edit' button in the top right-hand corner of the screen. A small circular 'delete' button will appear towards the left of all your run logs. Tap on this button next to the run log you wish to delete. A large square 'delete' button will appear to the right of the run log you have selected. Tap on this to confirm you want to delete. You run log will then be permanently deleted.