First of all, sorry you’re leaving us! If it’s because of problems with our app then we’d like to try to help if we can, so please do contact support using the email below with any issues big or small.
You should also be aware that deleting your account will not cancel your subscription. To do this, you will need to cancel through the platform that you purchased the subscription with.
To delete your account, you'll need to log into your account on our website.
Click your username at the top of the screen, then 'Account'. On this screen, there is an option to delete your account. Deleting your account is PERMANENT. We do not keep backups of your details, so you cannot delete your account and then have us re-instate it if you change your mind later.
If you have more than one account, and this is your reason for wanting to delete an account you may find it easier to merge the two accounts instead. For instructions on how to do this check out our Merging Accounts: A How To Guide page.
Note: Your ZRX account is the same as your "ZombieLink account".
If you have an Zombies, Run! Abel Runner's Club membership, please contact email@example.com before deleting your ZombieLink account.